Nag - Human Coward Coyote 12"

Sold out
Nag - Human Coward Coyote 12"

CONVR59 is Nag's Human Coward Coyote LP. Picking up right where they left off on 2021's Observer LP - Human Coward Coyote is an exercise in sprawling post punk tinged with darkwave with roots in hardcore punk. This is a record that hypnotizes as much as it exhilarates, that settles in and explores new sonic territory while remaining concise. This record will welcome you to writhe along with it, it would be rude not to accept.


100 copies on pink vinyl (Convulse Records Exclusive)
100 copies on metallic gold vinyl (Nag exclusive)
300 copies on white vinyl


1. phANGS
2. Camoflage
3. Crisis of Faith
4. QZaz
5. Kismet
6. Space
7. Repulsion
8. State of Flux
9. Permafrost
10. Frozen Dirts